Next committee meetings (all at Manor Way unless stated):

  • Matt, Jill, Margaret: meeting with Dartington, Monday 1st May 6pm in the Roundhouse.

  • Wednesday 14th June, 7pm
  • Wednesday 6th September, 7pm
This page contains information for DCC committee members.

DCC Management Committee

Chair / Webmaster
Matt Hulbert
Hilary Tuppen
Margaret Bonner
Membership Secretary Carolyn Stilwell
Music Librarian
Daphne Driver
Committee member Minette Marrin
Committee member Jill Powell


all content © DCC 2017  |   Conductor Simon Capet   |   President Dame Emma Kirkby DBE, D.Mus   |   design sue snell   |   Dartington Community Choir Registered Charity Number 1030540